Skip to content

Harford County Council Contact Information

15 April 2013

If you live in Harford County, you  can find your Council Member here http://www.harfordcountymd.gov/council/index.cfm?ID=885

Here’s the list of names, phone numbers and email ids in one page:

“Billy” Boniface, Council President
410-638-3525 Council Office
E-mail Council President Email Council President Boniface at  wkboniface@harfordcountymd.gov

Dion F. Guthrie, District A
410-638-3521 Council Office
E-mail Dion Guthrie Email Council Member Guthrie at dfguthrie@harfordcountymd.gov

Joseph M. Woods, District B
410-638-3520 Council Office
E-mail Email Council Member Woods at  jmwoods@harfordcountymd.gov

James “Capt’n Jim” McMahan, District C
410-638-3523 Council Office
E-mail James Email Council Member McMahan  at  jvmcmahan@harfordcountymd.gov

Richard C. Slutzky, District E
410-638-3522 Council Office
E-mail Richard Slutzky Email Council Member Slutzky at rcslutzky@harfordcountymd.gov

Chad R. Shrodes, District D
410-638-3524 Council Office
E-mail Chad Shrodes Email Council Member Shrodes at cshrodes@harfordcountymd.gov

Mary Ann Lisanti, District F
410-638-3526 Council Office

E-mail Mary Ann Lisanti Email Council Member Lisanti at malisanti@harfordcountymd.gov

‘Billy’ Boniface
Council President 
Dion F. Guthrie
District A 
Joseph M. Woods
District B 
James ‘Capt’n Jim’ McMahan
District C 
Chad Shrodes
District D 
Richard C. Slutzky
District E 
Mary Ann Lisanti
District F 
Advertisements

From → Civics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: